West Milford, NJ

Come Explore Nature's Finest

Economic Development Commissioners 2017

Jo Ann Blom, Chairwoman

Melissa Brown-Blaeuer

Will Cytowicz, Secretary

Steve Drew, Vice Chairman
SDrew@WestMilfordEcon.org, (551) 777.1111

Ada Erik, Mayor's Representative

Michael Gerst

Mike Hensley, Town Council Liason

Nancy Hunt, Chamber of Commerce

Tom McNair, Chairman

Dave Ofshinsky, Treasurer

Mark Werner, Vice Chairman



Andrea Pegel



2015 State of the West Milford Economy

2015 Presentation and Data

Engineered by West Milford Web